PotsLightning 2012 participants

Our participant list is already filling quite fast:

Here are the current state:

Lisa Crispin
Meike Mertsch
Markus Gärtner
Huib Schoots
Jean-Paul Varwijk
Sigurdur Birgisson
Cecile Davis
Sigurdur Birgisson
Stephanos Lieveratos

I will update it regularly.

2 thoughts on “PotsLightning 2012 participants”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.